If you are in this site, you accept our cookies policy
Viva la Electronica

Viva la Electronica pres Gabriel D'or & Bordoy

Viva la Electronica pres Gabriel D’or & Bordoy
Release Date
May 20, 2014

Viva la Electronica pres Gabriel D’or & Bordoy

 1 Tracks
  • Viva la Electronica pres Gabriel D'Or & Bordoy

This time Viva la Electronica Techno Edition pres a duo that started in 2009 creating sensation in the techno sphere. Gabriel D’or & Bordoy are beatport’s top seller music producers working for labels like Selected Records, Trapez, Mkt Rec , Phobiq, MB Elektronics, Bush Records, 1605 Music Therapy, Definitive, ElRow Music, Alleanza, Respekt, Rhythm Converted, Florida 135 Music or Pornographic Recordings to name some of them.

We belive this guys have the potential and they take care of quality with their own music productions. So get ready your ears and start dancing with Gabriel D’or & Bordoy!



1 Gabriel D’Or & Bordoy – Eccles (Original Mix)
2 Lowkey & Kardinal – Vespertine (Original Mix)
3 Skober – Bring It To Me (Original Mix)
4 Axel Karakasis – Peace Pipe (Gabriel D’Or & Bordoy Remix)
5 Raul Mezcolanza & Khat – Club Soda (Original Mix)
6 Sasha Carassi – Framing Effect (Remastered Mix)
7 Mars Bill – Forever Young (Original Mix)
8 Gabriel D’Or & Bordoy – The Hum (Original Mix)
9 Cari Lekebusch – Obsidian (Original Mix)
10 Gabriel D’Or & Bordoy – Paladia (Original Mix)
11 Lamperfieber & Anthony Hypster – Bpm Circus (Original Mix)
12 Dominik Eulberg & Extrawelt – A Little Further (Not On A Map)

More Albums From This label: 



Selected Records
PATRICK BERGTechno is an outburst of the soul