If you are in this site, you accept our cookies policy
Viva la Electronica

Viva la Electronica pres Ramiro Lopez

Viva la Electronica pres Ramiro Lopez
Release Date
December 9, 2015

Viva la Electronica pres Ramiro Lopez

 1 Tracks
  • Viva la Electronica pres Ramiro Lopez (Suara / CONCEPT. Tour Special)

    Viva la Electronica pres Ramiro Lopez (Suara / CONCEPT. Tour Special)

    “Viva la Electronica pres Ramiro Lopez (Suara / CONCEPT. Tour Special)” from CONCEPT.Tour Special 4 of 16 by Viva la Electronica pres Ramiro Lopez (Suara / CONCEPT. Tour). Released: 6. Track 2. Genre: Techno.


The number 4 of the 16 shows in the My Favourite Freaks CONCEPT. Tour special series, is done by Ramiro Lopez from Spain.

So many things happened since Ramiro López gave his first steps in music… While he was very young he spent his days listening to the radio and specialized compilations but in 1996 he started sharing around the clubs his passion for music working as a DJ, before than producer.His musical creativity and innovation has always been latent throughout his life.

In 2006 Ramiro Lopez made the leap to music production researching and acquiring knowledge, experiences, sharing concerns with other artists and gradually defining his melody. Creation became a way of life for him. His music is not just techno , House or a single style; there’s a whole mix of different styles such as R’n’B, downbeat, disco, funk, tech and groove… with the purpose being to have a good time, share and enjoy the dancefloor with everybody.In addition, he offers something that is cool, fresh and simply unique.Still is now unstoppable, working to get better every single day.

His wholehearted dedication at work is obtaining great results releasing on labels such as: INTEC (“Backtrip EP”, the track “This & That” it was included within Carl Cox’s “New Year Weapons”), Terminal M (“Sleaze EP” with Arjun Vagale), SCI + TEC, Bedrock, Cecille, Noir, Defected or Tronic among many others … And of course being an active part in Suara platform, achieving significant successes and increasing recognition in the electronic scene. Ramiro’s last great success on the ‘kitties’ label:“Cathesis EP”.But the wheel never stops and Ramiro is constantly evolving: involved in many projects, his desire since the beginning is to make people live and enjoy what they listen to while he is working at the booth.
He has collaborated with great artists and gigs travelling all around the world and playing in cities like Sao Paulo, Beijing, Miami, Mumbay, Mexico, Berlin, Zurich or Ibiza delighting everyone with his music. We can say without doubt that this is part of the new wave of Spanish artists. With a lot still to offer Ramiro is an artist to bet for.

Enjoy Viva la Electronica pres Ramiro Lopez (Suara / My Favourite Freaks CONCEPT. Tour Special)


1. Unknown – Unknown
2. Proyect AKC – Birdcage (Original mix) – REDRUM MUSIC
3. Anthony Cardinale – Sweet Emotion (Original mix) – WAVEFORM
4. Andres Campo – White (Loco & Jam remix) – FLORIDA
5. Axel Karakasis – Give me a Dub (Original mix) – ALLEANZA
6. Victor Calderone – Mole (Original mix ) – INTEC
7. Joseph Capriati – Awake (Julian Jeweil remix) – DRUMCODE
8. Mattew Jay – Jupiter (Original mix ) – MBE
9. Andrea Frisina – Landing On Enceladus (Original Mix) – GATE NULL
10. Kardinal – Bogota (Original mix) – ALLEANZA
11. Marc Marzenit – Perron (Original mix) – TRONIC
12. Aberto Ruiz – Submarino (Original mix) – TRASNMIT
13. Secret Cinema, Enrico Sangiuliano – Alone With The Bitch (Original Mix) – GEM
14. Matt Sassari – Akuyeri (Clio Remix) – KINETIKA
15. Steam Shape – Blacklash (Original Mix) – PHOBIQ
16. Unknown – Unknown

For more details about the CONCEPT. Tour check the Freaks homepage: www.myfavouritefreaks.com

Viva la Electronica is hosted by Bob Morane

Twitter: www.twitter.com/VlEshow
Web: www.vivalaelectronica.info
Youtube: www.youtube.com/user/BoxxGroup
Facebook: www.facebook.com/VivalaElectronicaShow

PATRICK BERGTechno is an outburst of the soul