If you are in this site, you accept our cookies policy
Viva la Electronica

Viva la Electronica ULTRA pres Tripmastaz

Viva la Electronica ULTRA pres Tripmastaz
Release Date
November 16, 2014

Viva la Electronica ULTRA pres Tripmastaz

 1 Tracks
  • Viva la Electronica ULTRA pres Tripmastaz

Viva la Electronica ULTRA present a fresh and new podcast made by Andrew ‘Tripmastaz’ Guyvoronsky who is a DJ/Producer hailing from Russia – Chelyabinsk.
Trip has devoted his life to electronic music since his early childhood. This led to first experiments and compositions at the age of fourteen and a professional DJ career since ’99.
Through numerous local gigs and parties he developed his sound into a non-classifiable style on its own which gained attention outside of his motherland and brought him first releases on labels such as MORRIS AUDIO (Switzerland), U-FREGS (UK), Proton (US).

In 2010 Andrew got on the radar of house music heavyweight legend – DJ Sneak, who went on to release three EPs from Tripmastaz on his own label MAGNETIC RECORDINGS. The works received positive feedback from top DJs in the game, with one of the tracks being licensed by another Chicago House legend – Derrick Carter, for his Fabric compilation, and then again for DJ Sneak‘s installment of the series! Andrew’s impeccable number of releases in the last few years includes records on such labels like REAL TONE, BE AS ONE and CECILLE.

The growth of adherents led Tripmastaz to establish his own label PLANT 74 RECORDS, with its releases constantly played and charted by top DJ’s worldwide, and one of the latest being licensed to compilations like !K7 DJ-Kicks by Maya Jane Coles, Nick Curly’s Kehakuma and Hector’s 1Trax. One of the latest Tripmastaz’s singles, ‘Roll Dat’ included remixes by DJ Sneak and Loco Dice and received a heavy buzz on Beatport’s top downloads.

Tripmastaz expands his craft further as part of the Special Case trio; their first two releases appeared on Droog’s CULPRIT L.A. and Tiefschwarz’ SOUVENIR imprints.
In 2013 Tripmastaz acquired the unique position of being a representative for DJ Sneak’s I’M A HOUSE GANGSTER movement and at the same time has been signed to Richie Hawtin’s MINUS imprint with his debut record slated for release soon.

As a DJ, Tripmastaz already holds a residency at the best roof-top parties in St. Petersburg and at Moscow’s finest terrace – Techno Gipsy while travelling worldwide.


  1. Break The Entrance – Lady [Radio Science]
  2. Santos – They Saw You (Ilario Liburni Remix) [Snatch Off]
  3. Iuly.B – Nuclear [Plant 74]
  4. Tripmastaz – Triple B [Unreleased]
  5. Plastikman – Disconnect (Tripmastaz Disco Nekt Boot) [Unreleased]
  6. Panic – Hunt For The Sambal Byzhack [Stupendous]
  7. Deep Square – You Say Ikenga [Plant 74]
  8. ? – Get Down [Capital Bass]
  9. Macromism – Nogoa [Rawthentic]
  10. Winx – Don’t Laugh (Richie Hawtin Remix) [Nervous]
  11. Wender A., Rods Novaes – Ac Di Ci (Tripmastaz 220-110 Remix)
  12. ? – 2001 State Of House [White]
  13. Bebadim – Brain Beat [Plant 74 – Forthcoming]
  14. Nail – Breeze [Robsoul]
  15. Tripmastaz – Gristle House [Minus]
  16. Bebadim – Analyzer [Plant 74 – Forthcoming]
  17. Zohki & Roozlee, Vito – Champ [Viva]
  18. D’Julz – Da Madness (D’Julz 2013 Mix) [Bass Culture]
  19. Marasco & Gretchen Rhodes – Hold It Like That [Siesta]
  20. Marco Faraone Feat. Piegaja – Lesson [Etruria Beat]


PATRICK BERGTechno is an outburst of the soul