If you are in this site, you accept our cookies policy
Viva la Electronica

Viva la Electronica ULTRA pres Yannick Calmes

Viva la Electronica ULTRA pres Yannick Calmes
Release Date
November 22, 2013

Viva la Electronica ULTRA pres Yannick Calmes

 1 Tracks
  • Viva la Electronica pres Yannick Calmes

As a child of the 90’s Yannick Calmes comes early with electronic sounds in touch . Born in 1994 in the Ruhr metropolis Duisburg he caught first impressions but rather by the parental radio program.

Over the years, Yannick’s musical taste matures, develops always technoid, drifts into housy, until he finally comes to the only logical decision: simply yourself to make music.

Inspired by Marco Carola created Yannick Calmes a sound, follow the listeners, they feel, sounds that do not always go only forward that enchant all around. Within just two years, Yannick earned such a solid fan community .

When he finally meets his mentor Sebastian Phillip , quickly recognizes the talent of this young DJs and records under contract with bullies bookings . Doors open .

In addition to gigs at the mountain & jungle drums of bullies Sprout plays with Marco Donato by the famous DJ duo Italoboyz B2B Royal Bambi , just on the side of Lexy , Moritz Ochsenbauer and woman Black man . Meanwhile, Yannick is in clubs all over Germany and has even taken on a lot . The first inquiries from abroad spin when a bully – Booking …
1. Nicco – It´s Over (Oxia Remix)
2. Ed Ed – Mulachritze (Oliver $ Remix)
3. Re.You Feat Vonda7 – Closer (Original Mix)
4. Loco Dice – Neurotox (Original Mix)
5. Marco Facaone. Luca Agnelli – Last Call (Original Mix)
6. Ramiro Lopez – Westro (Original Mix)
7. Rio Dela Duna, jUANiTO – Los Ojos (Original Mix)
8. WestBoy – Green Illusion (Will Monotone´s Beat Driver Mix)
9. Yannick Calmes – Dis Dis (Original Mix) [unreleased]
10. Patrick Chardronnet – All I Got (Original Mix)

PATRICK BERGTechno is an outburst of the soul